1 thought on “Lamar County Commission 1910

  1. Barb Carruth Post author

    Lamar County Alabama Commission 1910.
    Left to right: Judge R. L. Bradley, William Burton Hankins, Benjamin Winstead Evans, Jim A. McCollum, W. L. Beasley, J. T. Maddox, clerk.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s